1. Home
  2. /
  3. Meeting Rooms
  4. /
  5. Prices & Locations
  6. /
  7. Meeting Rooms United States

Meeting Rooms Prices United States

United States
Map View

Meeting rooms Boardrooms Offices Book a meeting room today!
Atlanta: 1075 Peachtree, Midtown 1075 Peachtree Atlanta USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call +1 404 965 3900

Book a room
Atlanta: Terminus 200, Buckhead terminus-200-atlanta-building-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call +1 404 736 9300

Book a room
Boston: One International Place, Financial District one-international-place-188x220.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD78 PER HOUR USD57 PER HOUR

Call +1 617 535 7575

Book a room
Chicago: River Point, West Loop river-point-building-image-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD50 PER HOUR

Call +1 312 416 8500

Book a room
Chicago: 155 North Wacker, The Loop feautre-image-nwd-updated.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD50 PER HOUR

Call +1 312 803 4800

Book a room
Chicago: 300 North LaSalle, River North north-lasalle-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD50 PER HOUR

Call +1 312 803 0600

Book a room
Dallas: Rosewood Court, Uptown rosewood-court-dallas-building-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call +1 214 347 0800

Book a room
Dallas: JP Morgan International Plaza III, North Dallas jp-morgan-international-plaza-dallas-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call +1 214 932 1004

Book a room
Houston: Bank of America Center, Downtown bank-of-america-center-houston-building-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call +1 832 390 2600

Book a room
Houston: Williams Tower, The Galleria williams-tower-houston-building-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call +1 832 390 2400

Book a room
Los Angeles: Figueroa at Wilshire, Downtown figueroa-wilshire-los-angeles-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call +1 213 330 2650

Book a room
Miami: Southeast Financial Center, Downtown 1exterior_s_biscayne188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call +1 305 714 9400

Book a room
New York: One World Trade Center, Lower Manhattan one-world-trade-center-new-york-building-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD50 PER HOUR

Call +1 212 220 8600

Book a room
New York: 17 State Street, Battery Park 17-state-street-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD50 PER HOUR

Call +1 212 739 0165

Book a room
New York: 375 Park Avenue, Midtown East the-seagram-building_188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD50 PER HOUR

Call +1 212 634 4800

Book a room
New York: 1330 Avenue of the Americas, Midtown 1330-avenue-americas-building-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD50 PER HOUR

Call +1 212 653 0333

Book a room
Irvine Towers: Orange County irvine-towers-irvine-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call +1 949 705 4400

Book a room
Philadelphia: BNY Mellon Center, Center City bny-mellon-center-philadelphia-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call +1 267 507 6200

Book a room
San Francisco: 101 California Street, Financial District 101-california-street-san-francisco-building-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD50 PER HOUR

Call +1 415 365 7100

Book a room
San Francisco: 555 California Street, Financial District 555-california-street-san-francisco-building-188x220-1.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD50 PER HOUR

Call +1 415 659 7950

Book a room
Washington, DC: 1155 F Street, near Metro Center Station 1155-f-street-washington-dc-skyline188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call +1 202 559 8800

Book a room
Washington, DC: 1717 Pennsylvania Avenue, near The White House 1717-pennsylvania-avenue-washington-dc-building-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call +1 202 559 9200

Book a room